30 State CCW Permit
This Virginia Concealed Firearms Permit covers 30 states for non residents. Very
simple to apply through the mail after completing our training. You must certify that you have no background
disqualifications, get fingerprints taken at a law enforcement agency, and send along the certificate with the
application, fingerprint card, passport quality photograph and $100 for a 5 year permit.
The Virginia "non resident" CCW does cover Nevada and New Mexico (and many other
states as shown below). This permit does not authorize concealed carry within the state of CA.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi,
Missouri, Montana, North Carolina, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota,
Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming.
The cost for this Virginia certification is $75.00. For more information about
the Virginia Conceal Carry process or application CLICK HERE.
CA is a "may-issue"
state. This 30 state permit does not apply within the State of CA. If you reside in CA,
click on this link. Of the 58 counties in CA, each county
within CA may handle issuance of CCW permits in a different manner.