Best Handgun Training

Our Mission: To provide professional instruction and training while introducing Safe and Responsible Gun Ownership, use and activities.
It is our belief that individuals should be armed to protect themselves within our Constitutional Rights.
The 2nd Ammendment guarantees the People The Right to Keep and Bear Arms

 

VIRGINIA CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT ONLINE TRAINING

 

Take your online concealed carry permit training with Best CCW Training, and receive your certification for meeting the training requirements with the State of Virginia. Virginia residents can legally conceal carry in 30 states. Non residents can legally conceal carry in 37 states. Our training is valid for both Virginia resident and non resident permit training requirements.

Once you attend our online handgun training course, take our online test, applying everything that you just learned from our Virginia online conceal carry training class.  Once you pass this Virginia basic handgun safety test, receive your training certificate instantly, upon successful payment for your online training fees. Take your time and watch our training video as many times as you like, all from the comfort of your own home, on your computer, laptop, tablet or cell phone. Be sure to have a quiet background when watching the training video, as it is filled with extremely important information! Once you have attended our training course in person, you are eligible to take the test and pay your certification fees and apply with the Virginia State Police as specified below. NOTE - This basic handgun safety course is not able to be substituted for any of our other courses.

Then, apply through the mail (non residents) with your application fee and application (after you get it notarized), finger print card (prints taken from any law enforcement agency), a passport quality photograph (such as from a local mailbox store), and a copy of your valid state Driver's License or ID card. Once issued from the Virgnia State Police, your permit is valid for 5 years. Upon application, you must certify that you are at least 21 years of age, have no felony convictions, not a fugitive from justice, not deemed mentally incompetent, and have not been dishonorably discharged from the Armed Forces of the United States, have no restraining or protective orders in effect against you, not addicted to marijuana (or be an unlawful user or distributor of such), not have been convicted of two or more misdemeanors within a five year period preceding the application (if one of the misdemeanors was a Class 1 misdemeanor), not have been convicted of any assault, battery, sexual battery within three years preceeding the application, and that you are a law abiding citizen of the United states of America. NOTE - residents of Virginia shall apply directly through the State of Virgnia, State Police.  

For detailed information of which states honor this Virginia concealed weapns permit, CLICK HERE for both Virginia non resident permit holders, as well as resident permit holders.

 

 

Best Handgun Training Pistol 1

SigSauer Rifle

Best Handgun Training Handgun Accessories 

 

 

Join the NRA now and SAVE $10.00